Club Officers

If you need to get in touch with someone in particular, feel free to mesasge them on Facebook or through the forum. If you just want to contact the club in some official way, take a look at our contact us page.


Executive Committee 2023

President - Simon Summerfield ("simonaszakra" on the forum)
Vice-President - Liam Clark (Liamlikescake)
Secretary - Julz Whitcombe (PhotonBeams)
Treasurer - Gary Esler (Gaz007)


Other Positions / Roles:

Membership - Keith Crawley (crawls)
Webmaster - Michael Kemp (mknz)
Communications Officer - Simon Summerfield (simonaszakra)
Apparel Officer - Joel Fletcher (joel)


Area Coordinators:

Auckland - TBD - north-west runs
Auckland - Paul Smith (Mr-Paulio) - south-east runs
Auckland - Mike Playle
 (MikeP) - social (shows, motorsport, and park-ups)
- Thomas Wanden (tw2)
Bay Of Plenty
 - TBD
Hawkes Bay - Keith Crawley (Crawls)
Taranaki - Nathan Bain (NABS)
Manawatu - Keith Heginbotham (optional)
Wairarapa - Gary Esler (Gaz007)
Wellington - Olaf Flesch (ClanFever)
Christchurch - Stephanie Bickerstaff (ricerocket)
Otago - TBD