Honourary Life Members

These members contributed significantly to the club and have been awarded honourary life membership:

Adrienne Mora (founder)
Steve White (co-founder)
Val MacDonald
Debbie & Noel Morris
Richard Henderson
Pam & Ray Harris
Colin Cross
Gail Julius
Alan & Jimsie Smith
Keith Heginbotham
David White
Ken & Barbara Brown
John Moore
Colin Dilworth
Sandra & Roger Cain
Charlie & Michelle Western
Joel Fletcher
Julz Whitcombe
Gary Esler
Simon Summerfield

If there's a member you think should be awarded honourary life membership, you can nominate them at the next AGM.